WEEK 2: TUTORIAL

Tutorial

After having the tutorial with Olivia she had suggested me to focus on designing some product which I will use a lot in my daily life. For example, my phone Olivia had suggested me to focus on which part of my phone I don’t like the most and try to design some product that can improve that part of the phone.

Also, Olivia had asked me what I will use a lot in my daily life. The first thing that comes in my mind is my speaker and then Olivia had also suggested me to work on my speaker too. She had suggested me to design something that will be more functional such as putting two ideas in the same product to create something new! However, Olivia had reminded me to do research on some new technology in case I will design something that already has been designed.

Leave a comment